VA - Secret Ellington (2002) {True Life Jazz}

VA - Secret Ellington (2002) {True Life Jazz}
VA - Secret Ellington (2002) {True Life Jazz}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 349 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 165 mb
Genre: jazz, big band

Secret Ellington is a 2002 album that is a "world premiere recordings (1999-2001) of twelve songs written by Duke Ellington & Herb Martin in 1958 for a Broadway show, Saturday Laughter , that never got produced. The collective of musicians aren't credited under one group but some of the musicians featured include George Mraz, Joe Beck, Arturo Farrill, Joe Lovano, and George Washington, Jr. among many. This was released by True Life Jazz via Navarre.
01. You Are Beautiful
02. They Say
03. This Man
04. Only Yesterday
05. Only Yesterday
06. I Like Singing
07. Full Of Shadows
08. New Shoes
09. I Am Lonely
10. You Are Beautiful
11. I Get Lonely For A Plaything
12. You Walk In My Dreams
13. Big White Mountain
14. My Home Lies Quiet
Chip Jackson-bass
George Mraz-bass
Michael Pope-bass, guitar
Keith Carlock-drums
Mark Fletcher-drums
Steve Berrios-drums
Lou Marini-flute
Joe Beck-guitar
Arturo O'Farrill-piano
James Pearson-piano
Grover Washington, Jr.-soprano saxophone
Bob Kindred-tenor saxophone
Eric Alexander-tenor saxophone
Joe Lovano-tenor saxophone
Joe Locke-vibraphone
Freddie Cole-vocals
Ian Shaw-vocals
Jeffery Smith-vocals
Judi Silvano-vocals
Karen Oberlin-vocals
Produced by Todd Barkan
Assistant producer: Derek Kwan
All tracks except tracks 2, 10 & 12 recorded & mixed by Katherine Miller
Tracks 2, 10 & 12 recorded & mixed by Troy Halderson
Mastered by Todd Gerard
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2