Of Monsters and Men - Fever Dream (2019)

Of Monsters and Men - Fever Dream (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 275 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 93 Mb | 00:40:34
Indie Rock, Indie Folk | Label: Republic Records

Much-acclaimed Icelandic outfit Of Monsters And Men have announced their new album Fever Dream, which will be released through Republic Records on 26 July.
Of Monsters And Men went from the talk of Iceland to the top of the global conversation on their 2011 debut, My Head Is An Animal. Not only did the record go platinum, but it also produced an international smash in the form of ‘Little Talks.' The breakthrough single earned a quintuple-platinum certification from the RIAA, made history as "the first song by an Icelandic band to cross 1 billion streams on Spotify," and landed the band a performance on Saturday Night Live.
The group appeared on official soundtracks for The Hunger Games, The Walking Dead, and Beat Bugs, to name a few. In addition to performing at festivals such as Coachella, Lollapalooza, Firefly, and beyond, they supported Florence + the Machine on a high-profile arena tour. In the midst of this rapid rise, 2015's Beneath The Skin bowed in the Top 3 of the Billboard Top 200 and the band starred in an episode of HBO's Game of Thrones that same year.Tracklist:
1. Alligator (03:04)
2. Ahay (02:56)
3. Róróró (04:21)
4. Waiting for the Snow (03:43)
5. Vulture, Vulture (02:56)
6. Wild Roses (04:02)
7. Stuck in Gravity (04:24)
8. Sleepwalker (03:19)
9. Wars (03:37)
10. Under a Dome (04:33)
11. Soothsayer (03:35)
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2