VA - Compost Funk Selection - Shake It - Bumpin' Tunes - compiled and mixed by Roman Lechner (2014)

VA - Compost Funk Selection - Shake It - Bumpin' Tunes - compiled and mixed by Roman Lechner (2014)
FLAC (tracks( | 2h 37 min | Genre: Funk, Downtempo, Future Jazz, Nu Soul, Breakbeat, House | 1.1 GB

After one and a half decade and more than 450 releases, Compost Records bundles some of their finest tunes as Various Artists digital download compilation albums. The variety and full spectrum of Composts repertoire has never or rarely been presented in form of a musical genre compilation. These releases will be compiled or DJ-mixed by Composts artists and are available as digital downloads, except in some rare cases very very limited as 500 CDs.
About Roman Lechner:
Roman Lechner is a DJ & producer from Munich City. Born in the late 80 s and musically raised in the 90 s by hiphop, funk, soul and Chicago house music.
He played classic piano & guitar for six years before he discovered his faith for collecting, playing and mixing records. The unique style of Romans selecting and mixing skills is influenced by artists like A Tribe Called Quest, Guru, Pete Rock, De La Soul, Mark Farina, Joey Youngman, Frankie Knuckles, Johnny Fiasco and many more...
In 2007 he founded and, through the years, established FunkYaMind, which is a team of young and creative musicians in and around Munich. The collectives output is always bridging the gaps between hiphop, downbeat, funk & soul to jazzy-, jackin- & deep house music.
In the Compost Funk Selection you can easily hear and feel the different styles of music Roman belongs to and that made him really distinguishable from others. He also licensed two other tracks for it, Funkin Face by Katzbatz and Cat & Mouse by Guiddo feat. Georges Perin. There is also a remix from Cat & Mouse by Uku Kuut included! Its the first time, there are exclusively licensed tracks on a Compost Selection!
01. Harvey Lindo - Miller's Lattice (2:27)
02. Muallem - B About It (Instrumental) (3:41)
03. Syrup - Sink Mess (4:37)
04. Ben Mono - Protection (Siriusmo Radio Edit) (3:38)
05. Syrup - Chocolate (6:26)
06. Lorenz Rhode - Back (5:10)
07. Katzbatz - Funkin' Face (6:25)
08. John Gazoo - What Happened (Instrumental) (8:07)
09. Phreek Plus One - That's It (5:06)
10. Ben Mono - Hit the Bit (Lorenz Rhode Remix) (6:23)
11. Lorenz Rhode - Shake It (Cut Up Club Dub) (6:06)
12. Guiddo - Cat & Mouse (Original Mix) (3:45)
13. Syrup - Sweat Shop (7:53)
14. Phreek Plus One - Bumpin' (6:02)
15. Syrup - Connection (4:43)
16. Guiddo - Cat & Mouse (Uku Kuut Remix) (4:05)
17. Compost Funk Selection Compiled and mixed by Roman Lechner (Continuous Mix) (1:13:02)
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2