Tarja - In The Raw (2019) MP3/FLAC

Tarja - In The Raw (2019) MP3/FLAC
MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) | Gothic Rock, Symphonic Metal | 00:57:14 | 1CD | 133 / 355 mb

01. Dead Promises (With Björn 'Speed' Strid)
02. Goodbye Stranger (With Cristina Scabbia)
03. Tears in Rain
04. Railroads
05. You and I
06. The Golden Chamber: Awaken/Loputon Yö/Alchemy
07. Spirits of the Sea
08. Silent Masquerade (With Tommy Karevik)
09. Serene
10. Shadow Play
As the saying goes, not all that glitters is gold. But then again, not all that is gold necessarily glitters. It was this idea that struck Finnish singer Tarja Turunen as she began work on her seventh solo album, In The Raw . Gold, we think, is something polished and perfect, sophisticated, a luxury but in its natural state it s a raw element , explains Tarja. Just like the music on her upcoming album: a combination of sophisticated and refined orchestration, choir and her classically trained voice with a raw, dark heavy musical core. Simply put, In The Raw is a gold-plated work of wonder. Three years on from her last album, 2016 s The Shadow Self , In The Raw finds Tarja and her beautiful voice sounding, as ever, truly stunning. Working with many of the same musicians and production team as before, the intention was to bring out the idea of rawness to match the feelings Tarja was having from the very beginning of the process. The album finds Tarja going to raw, personal places in her lyrics. Opening herself up more than ever before, she says she was left feeling naked by her honesty, but also pleased at where she had gone with her word.
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2