Ezra Furman - Big Fugitive Life (2016) Mp3 / Flac

Ezra Furman - Big Fugitive Life (2016) Mp3 / Flac
WEB FLAC (Tracks) 108 MB | Cover | 17:54 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 41 MB
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock | Label: PIAS America

Following a winning performance at the Glastonbury festival and just over a year since the release Perpetual Motion People, his hugely successful breakout album, Ezra Furman has today announced news of a new 6-track EP entitled Big Fugitive Life, due for release 19th August on Bella Union. The EP's barnstorming opening track, ‘Teddy I'm Ready‘ is streaming below.
"Big Fugitive Life is a group of our favourite orphaned songs that have banded together to form a unit. They are focused on the theme of the mind unmoored-those of us who have been left to drift unsupervised through the modern world. Four of these tracks were originally intended for inclusion on ‘Perpetual Motion People'. Two of them were for ‘The Year of No Returning'. But they weren't ready until now.
The first three songs are our vision of rock and roll. A madness that overtakes your mind and body. It's wanting to go somewhere you've never been, knowing you're on your way. The second side is acoustic guitar as open wound, a troubled mind on display. Emotional in a different way, tender like a bruise. It includes "The Refugee," my first song entirely concerned with my Jewish background and present, a song dedicated to my grandfather who fled the Nazis as well as to all of the refugees desperate for a home today.
We dedicate this record to refugees of all kinds, all over the world. May all the wanderers find the homes they seek, and and may those with power welcome them as fellow citizens of humanity.
This feels like an end of a chapter for me, musically. A beautiful, insane chapter. Keep an ear out for our next phase - we've been dreaming big."
Ezra Furman will be playing the below UK headline shows and festivals over the next few months. Support at the Roundhouse comes from none other than Charlotte Church with her Late Night Pop Dungeon show in which she gives her MK Ultra treatment to the greatest tunes that time forgot, and others that will forever haunt our collective memory.Tracklist:
1. Ezra Furman - Teddy I'm Ready
2. Ezra Furman - Halley's Comet
3. Ezra Furman - Little Piece Of Trash
4. Ezra Furman - Penetrate
5. Ezra Furman - Splash Of Light
6. Ezra Furman - The Refugee
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2