Ezra Furman - Perpetual Motion People (2015) Mp3 / Flac

Ezra Furman - Perpetual Motion People (2015) Mp3 / Flac
WEB FLAC (Tracks) 274 MB | Cover | 42:37 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 98 MB
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock | Label: Bella Union

If Ezra Furman s recent single Restless Year and its stop-motion video wasn't proof enough of his brilliance, 'Perpetual Motion People', his first album for Bella Union, delivers a cascade of memorably bristling hooks driven by a unique splicing of timeless influences, delivered with a restless urgency and combative spirit that shines through in his vocals and lyrics. Having taken his time to work his way into the public consciousness, Furman's time is unquestionably now, as he finally faces an expectant audience hungry for the next stage of his thrilling approach, on record and on stage.Tracklist:
1. Ezra Furman - Restless Year
2. Ezra Furman - Lousy Connection
3. Ezra Furman - Hark! to the Music
4. Ezra Furman - Haunted Head
5. Ezra Furman - Hour of Deepest Need
6. Ezra Furman - Wobbly
7. Ezra Furman - Ordinary Life
8. Ezra Furman - Tip of a Match
9. Ezra Furman - Body Was Made
10. Ezra Furman - Watch You Go By
11. Ezra Furman - Pot Holes
12. Ezra Furman - Can I Sleep in Your Brain
13. Ezra Furman - One Day I Will Sin No More
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2