Ezra Furman - Day of the Dog (2013) Mp3 / Flac

Ezra Furman - Day of the Dog (2013) Mp3 / Flac
WEB FLAC (Tracks) 257 MB | Cover | 41:30 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 95 MB
Blues rock, Rock and Roll | Label: Bar/None Records

Day of the Dog is the second studio album by Chicago rock musician Ezra Furman. It was released in October 2013 by Bar/None Records. It comes after his début solo album The Year of No Returning which follow three albums with his previous backing band The Harpoons, it was recorded with his new backing band The Boyfriends, who formed in 2012 to tour The Year of No Returning.Tracklist:
1."I Wanna Destroy Myself" 2:30
2."Tell 'em All to Go to Hell" 2:13
3."My Zero" 3:55
4."Day of the Dog" 3:25
5."Walk on In Darkness" 3:30
6."Cold Hands" 2:40
7."Anything Can Happen" 2:26
8."And Maybe God is a Train" 2:15
9."Been So Strange" 3:26
10."The Mall" 2:25
11."At the Bottom of the Ocean" 3:23
12."Slacker / Adria" 5:10
13."Cherry Lane" 4:12
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2