Zac Brown Band - The Owl (2019) MP3/FLAC

Zac Brown Band - The Owl (2019) MP3/FLAC
MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) | Country | 00:37:37 | 1CD | 87.7 / 249 Mb

1. The Woods 03:14
2. Need This 02:38
3. OMW 03:20
4. Someone I Used to Know 03:29
5. Me and the Boys in the Band 04:40
6. Finish What We Started (feat. Brandi Carlile) 03:35
7. God Given 02:51
8. Warrior 03:22
9. Shoofly Pie 03:37
10. Already On Fire 02:57
11. Leaving Love Behind 03:54
Zac Brown Band have announced the upcoming release of their sixth studio album. The superstar Southern rock group are set to release The Owl in September.
The Owl marks ZBB's first new music since releasing "Someone I Used to Know" in November of 2018. The group have released a new digital single from the forthcoming album, "Leaving Love Behind." According to a press release, the album title is "inspired by the lore surrounding the great horned owl, which can see perfectly at night, making it a reliable guide, even during dark times." The group drew on that to create "their most personal album to date."
The Owl features collaborations with artists from across the musical spectrum, including Skrillex, Andrew Watt, Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder and more.
"We've been working tirelessly on this album over the past couple years, ensuring every detail is perfect," Zac Brown states. "We are always pushing ourselves as musicians by blurring genre boundaries and incorporating all kinds of music we are personally inspired by, elevating what we are capable as a group. This album will have something for everyone, The Owl is exciting, raw and unexpected. We couldn't be prouder of what we've accomplished on this record and can't wait to finally share it with the fans."
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2