Shannon Wright - Providence (2019) MP3/FLAC

Shannon Wright - Providence (2019) MP3/FLAC
MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) | Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter | 00:32:45 | 1CD | 75.7 / 143 Mb

1. Fragments 03:28
2. These Present Arms 05:54
3. Close the Door 04:11
4. Somedays 02:55
5. Providence 05:49
6. Wish You Well 04:53
7. Disguises 05:38
Shannon Wright is an utterly distinctive songwriter coated in raw, indelible fury. Wright's songwriting hypnotizes, whether she's igniting her ravenous guitar, or swirling her remarkable trance-inducing piano, Wright's intensity draws you in and refuses to let up, therein lies the real beauty of her music.
Wright's voice penetrates to the heart. Its dynamics diffuse into a state close to amazement, leaving you helpless, rinsed and filled. But it's the strength of the great writers that draw you out to make you stronger. All of Wright's albums are different in character with a consistent unflinching honesty, this somber honesty marks her music's timeless quality and her indispensable discography.
Brimming with urgency on stage or, on her album's it is this ecstatic, intricate power that defines Wright's luminous live shows and her incandescent studio albums.
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
шаблоны для dle 11.2